Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Big Hutch Gets Tour Dates W/ Insane Clown Posse

BIG HUTCH UPCOMING TOUR DATES W/ I.C.P.
DATE CITY VENUE TIME TIX LINK
Mon,10/03/11 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House 6:00PM Tickets
Tue,10/04/11 Portland, OR Roseland Theatre 7:00PM Tickets
Wed,10/05/11 Chico, CA Senator Theatre 7:00PM Tickets
Thu,10/06/11 Reno, NV Knitting Factory Concert House 7:00PM Tickets
Fri,10/07/11 Anaheim, CA The Grove of Anaheim 7:00PM Tickets
Mon,10/17/11 Norfolk, VA The Norva 6:00 PM Tickets
Mon,10/17/11 Virginia Beach, VA The Jewish Mother 11:00 PM Tickets
Tue,10/18/11 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre 7:00 PM Tickets
Wed,10/19/11 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu,10/20/11 Jacksonville, FL Plush 7:00 PM Tickets
Thu,10/20/11 Jacksonville, FL Brewsters Pit 11:00 PM Tickets
Fri,10/21/11 Orlando, FL Firestone Live 6:30 PM Sorry, Tickets Unavailable
Sat,10/22/11 Tampa, FL Green Iguana Stadium 7:00 PM Tickets
Mon,10/24/11 Richmond, VA The National 6:00 PM Tickets
Tue,10/25/11 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom 7:00PM Tickets
Wed,10/26/11 Hartford, CT Webster Theater 7:00PM Tickets
Fri,10/27/11 Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall 7:00PM Tickets
Fri,10/28/11 Columbus, OH LC Pavilion (Indoor Stage) 7:00PM Tickets
Sat,10/29/11 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom 6:00PM Tickets
Sun,10/30/11 Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center 6:00PM Tickets
Mon,10/31/11 Detroi, MI The Fillmore 6:00PM Tickets
Mon,10/31/11 Detroit, MI St. Andrews 10:00 PM Tickets

No comments:

Post a Comment